The Beauty Department


Okay so I must admit, I’m a fan of Lauren Conrad 🙂

Not just because of The Hills and the fame, and her adorable trends (Oh, don’t lie, you know it too. Those mismatched nails? I thought so), but because to me she is a style and beauty icon. I’ve been tracking down (in other words, saving money up) two of her lifestyle books and lately I’ve been absolutely adoring her collaborative website, The Beauty Department. If you haven’t heard of it or checked it out already they have tones of cute trends, tutorials, and articles for you to check out. They also have a YouTube channel for all their stylish and easy-to-follow tutorials. I’ll be looking forward to blogging about those books and I’d love to get my hands on one of the pieces from her new collection for Kohl’s! 😀

Leave a Reply

  • bloglovin
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 5 other followers

