My (Unfortunatley) Virtual H&M Haul


Okay so obviously, if I pass by H&M this month, my bank account is about to be emptied. CANNOT get enough! STRIPES, COGNAC, BOOTIES, PONCHOS, AND TUBE SCARFS!! .. I just shed a tear :’) ❤ I’m über excited and can’t wait to do some shopping. Perhaps I shall take le boyfriend with me to tag along 😉
If I ever actually am able to do this haul, I’ll definitely post, but it;s highly unlikely because money is tight. Just with a new job about a month ago and I barely get shifts.. Aside from that I’ve got a very special B-Day coming up early next month..
I’m not too sure if you noticed or not but.. Fall: favourite time to shop<3

H m poncho
25 – hm.com

H M oversized top
15 – hm.com

H M oversized top
15 – hm.com

H M oversized top
15 – hm.com

H M oversized top
15 – hm.com

H M oversized top
15 – hm.com

H M long sweater
7.99 – hm.com

H m blazer
25 – hm.com

H m blazer
25 – hm.com

Rutme patch jeans
$51 – coggles.com

Supertrash skinny jeans
€100 – welikefashion.com

H m
15 – hm.com

H&M high heel boots
30 – hm.com

H&M leather boots
25 – hm.com

H M scarve
13 – hm.com

H M tube scarve
7.99 – hm.com

H M belt
7.99 – hm.com

Product Detail | H&M
$40 – hm.com
Leave a Reply

  • bloglovin
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 5 other followers

