Oh summer..


So I spent the day at the beach with my significant other(<3) and his friends, and it was absolutely gorgeous outside. The sun was out, the water was warm, the breeze was cool, and the sand was hot (and so was the pizza!). Couldn’t get any better! After returning home from a great day on the beach, I caught up on my blogs and videos and with great delight stumbled upon (within my Youtube subscriptions lol) another lovely LuxyHair hair tutorial. BEST BEACH HAIR TUTORIAL I’VE SEEN YET!<3 and I absolutely adore it 🙂 I absolutely love the Luxy Sisters and all their videos and tutorials, especially the OOTDs and hair tutorials. So, since seeing the video I’ve been fixed on getting a hair crimper, but is it worth it? That’s what I would like to know, because I’d love to be able to get these lovely beachy waves.. Luckily for me, I work right across from Sally Beauty Supply 😉

Crimper or no crimper? That is the question.

Leave a Reply

  • bloglovin
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 5 other followers

