S’mores Anyone?


I’m going camping!! 😀 yes, for like, the first time ever, crazy I know. I’ll be camping at Sauble Falls, since I’ve never been before I’m not too, too sure what to expect. Hopefully it will be fun, I’m going to use it as an opportunity to take photos, rain or shine. I’ll be going with my two friends and one of their family members, so their will be enough people that I feel safe 😄 I’m not too sure if want to shower yet, The showers are outdoor so… I hate the idea of bugs in the shower, coming out of the shower, coming in shower while I’m in it, or coming ANYWHERE near, the shower. I’d rather wash myself in the lake or something. Forget the s’mores, skinny-dipping anyone? HA! No. I joke. But really I’ll bring my towel and everything but I don’t know for sure wether or not I’ll be using that shower… Bleh. Anyways, I’m really excited to go! Hopefully it will be fun!

Leave a Reply

  • bloglovin
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 5 other followers

