Gasp! .. School.


Well, i was supposed to do a bunch of brand new things this summer… never quite got around to it 😦   that’s me for you..

I only have 1 week until school, so i dont really have much time to do anything big, i’ve decided just to make myself a Jonas plushy to sit on my bed 😀  Ohhhh Nick, he’ll be just as adroable as hi is in real life.. did i mention we’re decorating my locker for his birthday? September 16th! *cough* yes.

Perhaps i’ll start a whole bunch of projects next summer or during the school year, but in that case i’ll be sure to post them..

I’m thinking my first (small) project if i do something during the year will something to wear during the winter months that will match my uniform 😀 but i also have to start my volunteer hours again. I’ve decided to volunteer at my local nursing home. i have to work at least twice a week, so its gonna be tight with school work, chores, and my projects. I’ll just have to see how it goes.. 😐

Leave a Reply

  • bloglovin
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 5 other followers

