I knew i coudn’t trust myself..


I’ve been foolish again… thinking I could remember to keep posting! I FAIL!

I coudln’t even post once a week.. shame on me! 😡

Well, instead of beating myself up, im gonna start talking about stuff!

I JUST DID SUMMER SCHOOL! 😀

It was tons of fun to be quite honest. I took Fashion Design and Creative Expression, at a school for the arts. I learned quite a lot, and was able to be part of a wonderful fashion show at the end, it was really exciting. Met a couple people, made some really awesome friends, got into the media, made some great stuff, it was really worth while.

It took up about a month of my summer but it was still great.

For the rest of my summer I plan to see many things, and visit many people, and I’ll probably post a lot of that. (Hopefully).

Well! anyways! 😀 I’ll be sure to keep up, I have no excuse not to!  It’s summer vacation, and I’ve got a month left of freedom.

Leave a Reply

  • bloglovin
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 5 other followers

